Live Cricket Scores, News, Statistics

India Squad for T20 World Cup 2012

Here is the list all players of India Squad for T20 World Cup 2012 along with Captain and Coach info. Click on player's link to get full details and stats of the player with batting, bowling and fielding statistics.

15 Members Squad »

Mahendra Singh Dhoni (capt), Gautam Gambhir, Virender Sehwag, Suresh Raina, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Irfan Pathan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Zaheer Khan, Lakshmipathy Balaji, Ashok Dinda, Rohit Sharma, Piyush Chawla, Harbhajan Singh, Manoj Tiwary.

India on Friday selected cancer survivor Yuvraj Singh for the World Twenty20 in Sri Lanka, four months after he was treated for a rare form of lung cancer.

Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe
3rd ODI - 31 May 2015 at 11:00GMT
Series/Cup : Zimbabwe tour of Pakistan, 2015
Scheduled to Begin : 16:00 local time
Australia Vs West Indies
1st Test - 03 Jun 2015 at 14:00GMT
Series/Cup : Australia tour of West Indies, 2015
Scheduled to Begin : 10:00 local time
Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe
2nd ODI - 29 May 2015 at 09:00GMT
Series/Cup : Zimbabwe tour of Pakistan, 2015
Result : Pakistan won by 6 wickets
England Vs New Zealand
2nd Test - 29 May 2015 at 10:00GMT
Series/Cup : New Zealand tour of England 2015
Result : Stumps - Day 1
Join Facebook