Live Cricket Scores, News, Statistics

Pakistan Squad for T20 World Cup 2012

Here is the list all players of Pakistan Squad for T20 World Cup 2012 along with Captain and Coach info. Click on player's link to get full details and stats of the player with batting, bowling and fielding statistics.

15 Members Squad »

Pakistan recalled wicket-keeper batsman Kamran Akmal, all-rounder Abdul Razzaq and opener Imran Nazir in their 15-man squad for the World Twenty20 in Sri Lanka.

Mohammad Hafeez

Shahid Afridi

Abdul Razzaq

Imran Nazir

Asad Shafiq

Shoaib Malik

Nasir Jamshed

Umar Akmal

Kamran Akmal

Sohail Tanveer

Umar Gul

Saeed Ajmal

Raza Hasan

Yasir Arafat

Mohammad Sami

England Vs South Africa
3rd ODI - 09 Feb 2016 at 11:30GMT
Series/Cup : England tour of South Africa 2015-16
Scheduled to Begin : 13:30 local time
India Vs Sri Lanka
1st T20I - 09 Feb 2016 at 14:00GMT
Series/Cup : Sri Lanka tour of India 2016
Scheduled to Begin : 19:30 local time
New Zealand Vs Australia
3rd ODI - 08 Feb 2016 at 01:00GMT
Series/Cup : Australia tour of New Zealand, 2016
Result : New Zealand won by 55 runs
Islamabad United Vs Karachi Kings
6th Match - 07 Feb 2016 at 11:00GMT
Series/Cup : Pakistan Super League 2016
Result : Islamabad United won by 2 runs
Join Facebook