T20 World Cup 2014 Schedule

  
  
ICC has announced T20 World Cup 2014 schedule and fixtures dates as per FTP of Cricket which is set to take place in Bangladesh from 16 March to 6 April, 2014 in two major cities including Fatullah, Mirpur and Chittagong. For the first time the tournament will have 16 teams including 10 full members qualified directly and 6 associate members qualified through 2013 ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier. Full schedule and fixtures of ICC T20 World Cup 2014 has now been announced by the ICC. A total of 51 matches are to be played during the 2014 T20 World Cup including 16 warm-up matches, 32 group matches, 2 semis and finals. All teams play four group matches before they qualify for the semis and final. Pakistan and India play 2 warm-up matches before Pakistan meet arch-rivals India in their opening match on Friday March 21 followed by matches with Australia, A1 qualifier and West Indies. India on the other hand play with West Indies, A1 qualifier and Australia respectively. You can sort the below fixtures table by each country by using the built-in search function. Schedule of T20 World Cup 2014 fixtures shows list of all matches with dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local, IST (Indian standard time) and PKT (Pakistan local time). Use the search below to filter matches by venues, countries or timings:

PDF Page | You can now download PDF file of All fixtures of T20 World Cup 2014 schedule



Follow us on:



Date/Time Match Result
Wed Mar 12
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up - Bangladesh vs United Arab Emirates
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Bangladesh won by 4 wickets
Wed Mar 12
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up - Afghanistan vs Netherlands
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Afghanistan won by 35 runs
Wed Mar 12
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up - Ireland vs Nepal
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Ireland won by 5 wickets
Wed Mar 12
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up - Hong Kong vs Zimbabwe
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Hong Kong won by 4 wickets
Fri Mar 14
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
9:00 IST | 8:30 PKT
Warm-up - Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong
Zimbabwe won by 7 wickets
Fri Mar 14
13:30 local | 07:30 GMT
13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT
Warm-up - Hong Kong vs Netherlands
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Hong Kong won by 27 runs
Fri Mar 14
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up - Nepal vs United Arab Emirates
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
United Arab Emirates won by 6 wickets
Fri Mar 14
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up - Bangladesh vs Ireland
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Bangladesh won by 44 runs
Mon Mar 17
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up - New Zealand vs Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Pakistan won by 6 wickets
Mon Mar 17
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up - India vs Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sri Lanka won by 5 runs
Tue Mar 18
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up - England vs West Indies
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
West Indies won by 7 wickets
Tue Mar 18
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up - Bangladesh A vs South Africa
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
South Africa won by 5 wickets
Wed Mar 19
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up - Australia vs New Zealand
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Australia, won by 3 runs
Wed Mar 19
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up - Sri Lanka vs West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
West Indies won by 33 runs
Wed Mar 19
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up - South Africa vs Pakistan
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
South Africa, won by 8 wickets
Wed Mar 19
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up - England vs India
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
India won by 20 runs
Sun Mar 16
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
1st Match, Group A - Bangladesh v Afghanistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Bangladesh won by 9 wickets
Sun Mar 16
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
2nd Match, Group A - Hong Kong v Nepal
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Nepal won by 80 runs
Mon Mar 17
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
3rd Match, Group B - Zimbabwe v Ireland
Sylhet Stadium
Ireland won by 3 wickets
Mon Mar 17
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
4th Match, Group B - Netherlands v United Arab Emirates
Sylhet Stadium
Netherlands won by 6 wickets
Tue Mar 18
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
5th Match, Group A - Afghanistan v Hong Kong
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Afghanistan won by 7 wickets
Tue Mar 18
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
6th Match, Group A - Bangladesh v Nepal
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Bangladesh won by 8 wickets
Wed Mar 19
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
7th Match, Group B - Netherlands v Zimbabwe
Sylhet Stadium
Zimbabwe won by 5 wickets
Wed Mar 19
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
8th Match, Group B - Ireland v United Arab Emirates
Sylhet Stadium
Ireland won by 21 runs (D/L method)
Thu Mar 20
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
9th Match, Group A - Afghanistan v Nepal
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Nepal won by 9 runs
Thu Mar 20
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
10th Match, Group A - Bangladesh v Hong Kong
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Hong Kong won by 2 wickets
Fri Mar 21
05:30 GMT | 11:30 local
11:00 IST | 10:30 PKT
11th Match, Group B - Zimbabwe v United Arab Emirates
Sylhet Stadium
Zimbabwe won by 5 wickets
Fri Mar 21
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
12th Match, Group B - Ireland v Netherlands
Sylhet Stadium
Netherlands won by 6 wickets
Fri Mar 21
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
13th Match, Group 2 - India v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
India won by 7 wickets
Sat Mar 22
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
14th Match, Group 1 - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
SL won by 5 runs
Sat Mar 22
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
15th Match, Group 1 - England v New Zealand
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
New Zealand won by 9 runs (D/L method)
Sun Mar 23
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
16th Match, Group 2 - Australia v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Pakistan won by 16 runs
Sun Mar 23
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
17th Match, Group 2 - India v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
India won by 7 wickets
Mon Mar 24
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
18th Match, Group 1 - New Zealand v South Africa
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
South Africa won by 2 runs
Mon Mar 24
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
19th Match, Group 1 - Sri Lanka v Netherlands
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Sri Lanka won by 9 wickets
Tue Mar 25
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
20th Match, Group 2 - West Indies v Bangladesh
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
West Indies won by 73 runs
Thu Mar 27
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
21st Match, Group 1 - South Africa v Netherlands
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
South Africa won by 6 runs
Thu Mar 27
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
22nd Match, Group 1 - England v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
England won by 6 wickets
Fri Mar 28
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
23rd Match, Group 2 - Australia v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
West Indies won by 6 wickets
Fri Mar 28
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
24th Match, Group 2 - India v Bangladesh
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
India won by 8 wickets
Sat Mar 29
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
25th Match, Group 1 - New Zealand v Netherlands
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
New Zealand won by 6 wickets
Sat Mar 29
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
26th Match, Group 1 - England v South Africa
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
South Africa won by 3 runs
Sun Mar 30
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
27th Match, Group 2 - Pakistan v Bangladesh
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Pakistan won by 50 runs
Sun Mar 30
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
28th Match, Group 2 - Australia v India
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
India won by 73 runs
Mon Mar 31
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
29th Match, Group 1 - England v Netherlands
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Netherlands won by 45 runs
Mon Mar 31
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
30th Match, Group 1 - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Sri Lanka won by 59 runs
Tue Apr 1
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
31st Match, Group 2 - Australia v Bangladesh
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Australia won by 7 wickets
Tue Apr 1
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
32nd Match, Group 2 - Pakistan v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
West Indies won by 84 runs
Thu Apr 3
13:00 GMT | 19:00 local
18:30 IST | 18:00 PKT
1st Semi-Final - Sri Lanka v West Indies (1st Group 1 v 2nd Group 2)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sri Lanka won by 27 runs (D/L method)
Fri Apr 4
13:00 GMT | 19:00 local
18:30 IST | 18:00 PKT
2nd Semi-Final - India v South Africa (1st Group 2 v 2nd Group 1)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
India won by 6 wickets
Sun Apr 6
13:00 GMT | 19:00 local
18:30 IST | 18:00 PKT
Final - India vs Sri Lanka (Reserve Day 7th April)
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
- Live
- Scorecard


No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.