Download PDF of T20 World Cup Schedule 2016

Print or Download the PDF of T20 World Cup Schedule 2016 to save it on your mobile or desktop. PDF is created in real-time. Any changes are made automatically and in-case of any changes to itinerary, venue or timing, you can re-download it again.

Download PDF (Click or Right Click Save As)

Super 10 Round – Group 1 vs Group 2 Fixtures

Date/TimeMatch
Tue Mar 15D/N
19:30 local | 19:00 PKT
14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST
13th T20, Group 2 – India v New Zealand
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
Wed Mar 16D/N
15:00 local | 14:30 PKT
09:30 GMT | 04:30 EST
14th T20, Group 2 – Pakistan v Bangladesh
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Wed Mar 16D/N
19:30 local | 19:00 PKT
14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST
15th T20, Group 1 – England v West Indies
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Thu Mar 17D/N
19:30 local | 19:00 PKT
14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST
16th T20, Group 1 – Sri Lanka v Afghanistan
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Fri Mar 18D/N
15:00 local | 14:30 PKT
09:30 GMT | 04:30 EST
17th T20, Group 2 – Australia v New Zealand
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Fri Mar 18D/N
19:30 local | 19:00 PKT
14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST
18th T20, Group 1 – England v South Africa
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sat Mar 19D/N
19:30 local | 19:00 PKT
14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST
19th T20, Group 2 – India v Pakistan
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sun Mar 20D/N
15:00 local | 14:30 PKT
09:30 GMT | 04:30 EST
20th T20, Group 1 – South Africa v Afghanistan
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sun Mar 20D/N
19:30 local | 19:00 PKT
14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST
21st T20, Group 1 – Sri Lanka v West Indies
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Mon Mar 21D/N
19:30 local | 19:00 PKT
14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST
22nd T20, Group 2 – Australia v Bangladesh
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Tue Mar 22D/N
19:30 local | 19:00 PKT
14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST
23rd T20, Group 2 – New Zealand v Pakistan
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Wed Mar 23D/N
15:00 local | 14:30 PKT
09:30 GMT | 04:30 EST
24th T20, Group 1 – England v Afghanistan
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Wed Mar 23D/N
19:30 local | 19:00 PKT
14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST
25th T20, Group 2 – India v Bangladesh
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Fri Mar 25D/N
15:00 local | 14:30 PKT
09:30 GMT | 04:30 EST
26th T20, Group 2 – Australia v Pakistan
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Fri Mar 25D/N
19:30 local | 19:00 PKT
14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST
27th T20, Group 1 – South Africa v West Indies
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
Sat Mar 26D/N
15:00 local | 14:30 PKT
09:30 GMT | 04:30 EST
28th T20, Group 2 – New Zealand v Bangladesh
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sat Mar 26D/N
19:30 local | 19:00 PKT
14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST
29th T20, Group 1 – England v Sri Lanka
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sun Mar 27D/N
15:00 local | 14:30 PKT
09:30 GMT | 04:30 EST
30th T20, Group 1 – West Indies v Afghanistan
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
Sun Mar 27D/N
19:30 local | 19:00 PKT
14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST
31st T20, Group 2 – India v Australia
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Mon Mar 28D/N
19:30 local | 19:00 PKT
14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST
32nd T20, Group 1 – South Africa v Sri Lanka
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Wed Mar 30D/N
19:00 local | 18:30 PKT
13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST
1st Semi-Final – New Zealand v England
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Thu Mar 31D/N
19:00 local | 18:30 PKT
13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST
2nd Semi-Final – India v West Indies
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sun Apr 3D/N
19:00 local | 18:30 PKT
13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST
Final – England v TBC
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Click here for complete T20 World Cup Schedule 2016 with results