Afghanistan Squad for T20 World Cup 2016

Here is the list all players of Afghanistan Squad for T20 World Cup 2016 along with Captain and Coach info. Click on player's link to get full details and stats of the player with batting, bowling and fielding statistics.

Final List

Afghanistan Cricket Board has announced the following squad of Afghanistan for T20 World Cup this year in 2016. Players profiles, stats and details are being updated.

Asghar Stanikzai (capt), Mohammad Shahzad (vice-capt,wk), Noor Ali Zadran, Usman Ghani, Mohammad Nabi, Karim Sadiq, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Rashid Khan, Ameer Hamza, Dawlat Zadran, Shapoor Zadran, Gulbadin Naib, Samiullah Shenwari, Najibullah Zadran, Hamid Hassan.