Australia Squad for T20 World Cup 2016

Here is the list all players of Australia Squad for T20 World Cup 2016 along with Captain and Coach info. Click on player's link to get full details and stats of the player with batting, bowling and fielding statistics.

Final List

Australia Cricket Board has announced the following squad of Australia for T20 World Cup this year in 2016. Players profiles, stats and details are being updated.

Steve Smith (capt), David Warner (vice-capt), Ashton Agar, Nathan Coulter-Nile, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, John Hastings, Josh Hazelwood, Usman Khawaja, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Peter Nevill, Andrew Tye, Shane Watson, Adam Zampa.