cricket world cup 2015 »
cricket world cup schedule »
cricket schedule »

Bangladesh Squad for T20 World Cup 2014

Here is the list all players of Bangladesh Squad for T20 World Cup 2014 along with Captain and Coach info. Click on player's link to get full details and stats of the player with batting, bowling and fielding statistics.

15 Members Squad »

The 15 members squad of Bangladesh for T20 World Cup 2014 has been announced as tournament will be held in Bangladesh. Bangladesh play their first match against Afghanistan on Sunday March 16 followed by rest of the tournament matches. As of announcement of the tournament by ICC via its FTP program, the captain of Bangladesh T20's team is Mushfiqur Rahim, full list of all players is published below.

15 Members Squad »

Bangladesh 15 members squad for T20 World Cup has been announced with Mushfiqur Rahim as captain.

  1. Mushfiqur Rahim (captain)
  2. Al-Amin Hossain
  3. Anamul Haque
  4. Farhad Reza
  5. Mahmudullah
  6. Mashrafe Mortaza
  7. Mominul Haque
  8. Nasir Hossain
  9. Abdur Razzak
  10. Rubel Hossain
  11. Sabbir Rahman
  12. Shamsur Rahman
  13. Shakib Al Hasan
  14. Sohag Gazi
  15. Tamim Iqbal

Join Facebook