Oman Squad for T20 World Cup 2016

Here is the list all players of Oman Squad for T20 World Cup 2016 along with Captain and Coach info. Click on player's link to get full details and stats of the player with batting, bowling and fielding statistics.

Final List

Oman Cricket has announced the following squad of Oman for T20 World Cup this year in 2016. Players profiles, stats and details are being updated.

Sultan Ahmed (capt, wk), Aamir Kaleem (vice-capt), Amir Ali, Munis Ansari, Jatinder Singh, Ajay Lalcheta, Mehran Khan, Rajeshkumar Ranpura, Sufyan Mehmood, Aaqib Sulehri, Vaibhav Wategaonkar, Zeeshan Siddiqui, Zeeshan Maqsood, Bilal Khan, Adnan Ilyas.