Pakistan Squad for T20 World Cup 2016

Here is the list all players of Pakistan Squad for T20 World Cup 2016 along with Captain and Coach info. Click on player's link to get full details and stats of the player with batting, bowling and fielding statistics.

15 Members Squad

The 15 members squad of Pakistan for T20 World Cup 2016 has been announced as tournament will be held in India. Pakistan will play its first T20 against Qualifier 1A followed by a match against India, New Zealand and Australia. As of announcement of the tournament by ICC via its FTP program, the captain of Pakistan T20's team is Shahid Afridi who will captain the side for the last time in international cricket, full list of all players is published below.

T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule

15 Members Squad »

Pakistan 15 members squad for T20 World Cup has been announced with Shahid Afridi as the captain.

  1. Shahid Afridi - (Captain)
  2. Shoaib Malik
  3. Sarfraz Ahmed - V. Captain / W/K
  4. Mohammad Hafeez
  5. Umer Akmal
  6. Ahmed Shehzad
  7. Sharjeel Khan
  8. Mohammad Nawaz
  9. Immad Wasim
  10. Anwar Ali
  11. Mohammad Irfan
  12. Mohammad Amir
  13. Wahab Riaz
  14. Mohammad Sami
  15. Khalid Latif