Scotland Squad for T20 World Cup 2016

Here is the list all players of Scotland Squad for T20 World Cup 2016 along with Captain and Coach info. Click on player's link to get full details and stats of the player with batting, bowling and fielding statistics.

Final List

Scotland Cricket Board has announced the following squad of Scotland for T20 World Cup this year in 2016. Players profiles, stats and details are being updated.

Preston Mommsen (capt), Kyle Coetzer, Richie Berrington, Matthew Cross (wk), Josh Davey, Con de Lange, Alasdair Evans, Michael Leask, Matt Machan, Calum MacLeod, Gavin Main, George Munsey, Safyaan Sharif, Rob Taylor, Mark Watt.