cricket world cup 2015 »
cricket world cup schedule »
cricket schedule »

South Africa Squad for T20 World Cup 2014

Here is the list all players of South Africa Squad for T20 World Cup 2014 along with Captain and Coach info. Click on player's link to get full details and stats of the player with batting, bowling and fielding statistics.

15 Members Squad »

The 15 members squad of South Africa for T20 World Cup 2014 has been announced as tournament will be held in Bangladesh. South Africa play their first match against Sri Lanka on Saturday March 22 followed by rest of the tournament matches. As of announcement of the tournament by ICC via its FTP program, the captain of South Africa T20's team is Francois du Plessis, full list of all players is published below.

15 Members Squad »

South Africa 15 members squad for T20 World Cup has been announced with Francois du Plessis as captain.

  1. Francois du Plessis (captain)
  2. Quinton de Kock
  3. AB de Villiers
  4. Farhaan Behardien
  5. Hashim Amla
  6. JP Duminy
  7. Beuran Hendricks
  8. Imran Tahir
  9. David Miller
  10. Albie Morkel
  11. Morne Morkel
  12. Wayne Parnell
  13. Aaron Phangiso
  14. Dale Steyn
  15. Lonwabo Tsotsobe

Join Google+