West Indies Squad for T20 World Cup 2016

Here is the list all players of West Indies Squad for T20 World Cup 2016 along with Captain and Coach info. Click on player's link to get full details and stats of the player with batting, bowling and fielding statistics.

Final List

West Indies Cricket Board has announced the following squad of West Indies for T20 World Cup this year in 2016. Players profiles, stats and details are being updated.

Darren Sammy (capt), Samuel Badree, Sulieman Benn, Carlos Brathwaite, Dwayne Bravo, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher (wk), Chris Gayle, Jason Holder, Ashley Nurse, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Jerome Taylor and TBA.